SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Company that practices efficient supply chain management reaps lower costs and sharpens its competitive edge.

CUSTOM HOUSE BROKERAGE

SALOTA International offers full range of services for import clearance and export forwarding.

DOOR TO DOOR SERVICE

Together with our global agency partners, SALOTA International can offer a door to door service from Colombo to any destination worldwide.

SALOTA International

SALOTA International is a Freight forwarding Company currently in operation since 2013.
We provide a comprehensive service in International Trade, covering freight forwarding, Custom brokerage and 3PL solutions.

Our team comprise of a well reputed Management team and skilled staff, holding infinite knowledge and expertise in the shipping and freight forwarding industry.
Our network of agents located around the globe ensures that each operation is handled in a personalized manner.

  • Winner of Camber Cricket Championship 2016
  • Winner of Expo Lanka Challenge Trophy, SLFFA Cricket Carnival 2017
  • Winner of CASA Cricket Tournament Challenge Trophy 2018
  • World Time:
  • Japan 05:12:31 PM
  • Germany 09:12:31 AM
  • Los Angelis 07:02:31 AM
  • Iran 11:42:31 AM